Term Information

Term Dates 2019

Term 1:          Thursday 31st January to Friday 12th April

                              Thursday 31st Jan all returning students to MSWA

                              Friday 1st Feb all new students to MSWA

                              Statutory Holidays: Wednesday 6th February (Waitangi Day)

Term 2:          Monday 29th April to Friday 5th July

                              Statutory Holidays: Monday 3rd June (Queen's Birthday)

Term 3:          Monday 22nd July to Friday 27th September

                              No Statutory Holidays in Term 3

Term 4:          Monday 14th October to Friday 6th December

                             Statutory Holidays: Monday 22nd October (Labour Day)